Emerald Glen Title Agency Will Be Closed On:

 

New Year’s Day: Sat, Jan 1, 2022

New Year’s Day (in lieu): Mon, Jan 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Mon, Jan 17, 2022

President’s Day: Mon, Feb 21, 2022

Memorial Day:  Mon, May 30, 2022

Independence Day: Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Labor Day: Mon, Sep 5, 2022

Columbus Day: Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Veterans Day: Fri, Nov 11, 2022

Thanksgiving: Thu, Nov 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving: Fri, Nov 26, 2022

Christmas Day: Sun, Dec 25, 2022

New Year’s Day:  Fri, Dec 31, 2022