Emerald Glen Title Agency Will Be Closed On:

New Year’s Day: Fri, Jan 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Mon, Jan 18, 2021

Washington’s Birthday: Mon, Feb 15, 2021

Memorial Day Mon: May 31, 2021

Independence Day: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

Labor Day: Mon, Sep 6, 2021

Columbus Day: Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Veterans Day: Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Thanksgiving: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

Christmas Day: Fri, Dec 24, 2021

New Year’s Day:  Fri, Dec 31, 2021

Continuing Education Classes

NOTE: All of our Continuing Ed classes will be held by ZOOM meetings and not at the board office.

(440) 350-9000

September 3, 2020
Fair Housing – 3-hour CEU
Instructor – Khash Saghafi, Liberty Home Mortage Corporation
8:30 am registration; 8:45 am continental breakfast
9:00 am – 12:15 pm class
Learn More

October 8, 2020
Core Law – 3-hour CEU
Instructor – Michael J. Caticchio, Esq.
8:30 am registration; 8:45 am continental breakfast
9:00 am – 12:15 pm class
Learn More

November 5, 2020
Core Ethics – 3-hour CEU
Instructor- Robert Holman, Esq. – General Title Agency Underwriter
8:30 am registration; 8:45 am continental breakfast
9:00 am – 12:15 pm class
Learn More